Result: Ken Wright Memorial Road Race

Laurence Kirby winner of the bunch kick in the National B Ken Wright Memorial Road Race

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ken Wright Memorial Road Race

Top three along with organiser David Hales and Ken Wright’s grandson, Elliot Wright.

1 Laurence Kirby ActiveEdge Race Team 02:35:25
2 James Ambrose-Parish TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT same time
3 Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT same time
4 Rhys Clegg PMR same time
5 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT same time
6 Oliver Bates Team Bottrill-Vanguard same time
7 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT same time
8 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club same time
9 Will Swarbrick Cycle Team OnForm same time
10 Matthew Webster Flamme Rouge CT same time
11 Richard Mardle Nuun-Sigma Sports-London same time
12 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm same time
13 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team same time
14 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club same time
15 Dominic Schils Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team same time
16 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT same time
17 Dale Johnston VC Norwich same time
18 Michael Parry Verulam – same time
19 Josh Rock Bloodwise QSW same time
20 Matthew Bond VC Revolution same time
21 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London same time
22 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport same time
23 Jamie Hazelton Colchester Rovers CC same time
24 Logan de Monchaux-Irons Cycling Club Hackney same time
25 Samuel Allen Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club same time
26 Benedict Thompson CC London same time
27 Charles Jones DAP Cycling Club same time
28 Tom Elwood Cycle Team OnForm same time
29 Tom Stokes St Neots CC same time
30 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club same time
31 Andrew Holmes VC Revolution same time
32 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT same time
33 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport same time
34 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport same time
35 Joshua Andrews DAP Cycling Club same time
36 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael same time
37 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club same time
38 Jim Bradford Cambridge CC same time
39 Jonas Rooze CC London same time
40 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London same time
41 Andrew Morris CC London same time
42 Clay Davies Verulam – same time
43 Lloyd Chapman ViCiOUS VELO same time
44 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT 5
45 Charlie Bratt St Ives CC 7
46 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich same time
47 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO same time
48 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich same time
49 Tom Andrews Orwell Velo same time
50 Jack Burgin St Ives CC same time
51 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT 12
52 Paul Roberts Lea Valley CC 14
53 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London 15
54 James Sherwood Orwell Velo 18
55 Gavin Moore Orwell Velo 25
56 Henry Latimer Nuun-Sigma Sports-London same time
57 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO 36
58 Andy Whale Verulam – same time
59 John McClelland Bush Healthcare CRT 58
60 Dylan Thomas Nuun-Sigma Sports-London 02:47
61 Jamil Shehadeh Colchester Rovers CC 03:54





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK