Result: Sussex Circuit Series Week 6

Amelia Roberts, Rory Barrett and Sam Horwill winners at week 6 of the Sussex Circuit Race League on Friday (May 18) in Brighton

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sussex Circuit Series Week 6

1 Amelia Roberts The Cycle Room
2 Angela Radden-Rutt The Cycle Room
3 Alison Rothnie Spokes BPC Racing
4 Elaine Burroughs Brighton Mitre CC
5 Katharine Broadbent Norwood Paragon CC
6 Gemma Hayes Norwood Paragon CC
7 Charlotte Jackson Nice Brew Cycling Club
8 Sharon Chladek Crawley Wheelers
9 Gemma Hobson Sussex Nomads CC
10 Victoria Miller Brighton Mitre CC
11 Wendy Harman Brighton Mitre CC
12 Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre CC
13 Liz Tuck Brighton Mitre CC
14 Isobel Beattie Brighton Mitre CC
15 Justina Pughe-Morgan
.. continued after advert


Cat 2/3
1 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
2 Isaac Wright Project 51
3 Callum Clark Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
4 James Bullen URDT
5 Alexander Dobiecki Crawley Wheelers
6 Ben Huttly Brighton Mitre CC
7 Robert Lovett Bayeux Cycling Team
8 David Smith Hoops Velo
9 Alexander Beyfus Sussex Nomads CC
10 Matthew Smith Brighton Excelsior CC
11 Steven Noake URDT
12 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC
13 Stephen Chinn Sussex Revolution Velo Club

… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Sam Horwill Southdown Velo
2 Przemek Jersz Southborough & District Whls
3 Marek Shafer Brighton Mitre CC
4 Ben Griffin Sussex Nomads CC
5 James Currie Southborough & District Whls
6 Gabriel Edgar Brighton Mitre CC
7 Ali Bird URDT
8 Gary Longmate Sussex Revolution Velo Club
9 Barnabas Tedder
10 David Knight Portsmouth North End CC
11 Robert Paynter URDT
12 Joshua Foster LBRCC (Leighton Buzzard Road C…
13 MJ Jackson Nice Brew Cycling Club
14 Gareth Hutchinson Eastbourne Rovers CC
15 Philip McNamara VC Meudon



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK