Result: Stourport Summer Series 9

Matthew Lewis, Joe Peatson and Harriet Harnden winners at round 9 of the Stourport Summer Series on July 3

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Stourport Summer Series 9

1 Matthew Lewis Wolverhampton Whls
2 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso RT
3 Cameron Foster Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 Charles Walker
5 Luke Hardman Chateau Impney
6 Alfie Mortimer Mid Shropshire Wheelers
7 Thomas Seeley Team PB Performance
8 William Manfield-Yorke Cycle Team OnForm
9 Corey Snell Ely Race Club
10 Jonathan Farmer THRE Datawolves RT

Cat 3/4
1 Joe Peatson Ely Race Club
2 Samuel Morris Revolutions Racing
3 Jacob Myles Cult Racing
4 Corey Snell Ely Race Club
5 Giulio Cervi Wolverhampton Whls
6 Tom Radburn BPF Cycling
7 Dean Jones Ely Race Club
8 Daniel Morris
9 Jonathan Farmer THRE Datawolves RT
10 Oliver Hayward Team Striking Bikes

1 Harriet Harnden T-Mo Racing
2 Claire Crozier Black Sheep Cycling Club
3 Leah Ball
4 Jacqui Philips Wyre Forest CRC
5 Vicki Boddice
6 Leah Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
7 Clare Evans Ely Race Club
8 Susanna O’Shaughnessy Wyre Forest CRC
9 Lois Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
10 Rosie Hopkins Wyre Forest CRC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK