Result: FCC Miltonduff Road Race

Nathan Kinch winner of the category 3/4 FCC Miltonduff Road Race at Elgin in Scotland on Sunday, July 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: FCC Miltonduff Road Race

1 Nathan Kinch Deeside Thistle CC
2 Chris Williamson Deeside Thistle CC
3 Mark Madigan Elgin CC
4 Martin Reynolds Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
5 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles
6 Noel Baxter Moray Firth Cycling Club
7 Scott Davidson Moray Firth Cycling Club
8 Ross Webster Westhill Bike Club
9 Jody Hall Velocita Coaching Race Team
10 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
11 Chris Main Velocity 44 RT
12 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
13 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA
14 Dan Dry
15 Martyn McWhirter Edinburgh RC
16 Victor Allan Deeside Thistle CC
17 David Menzies Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
18 Craig Barron Synergy Cycles
19 Graeme Kelly Rapha Cycling Club
20 Joel Robertson Holburn Cycles
21 Charles Knoery
22 Dan Saunders Deeside Thistle CC
23 Kevin Smith Moray Firth Cycling Club
24 Franco McSherry Pedal Power RT
25 Myles Taylor Deeside Thistle CC
26 Aaron Johnson Deeside Thistle CC
27 Alan Horsburgh Inverness Cycle Club
28 Andrew Gajda Moray Firth Cycling Club
29 Lester Grant Auchencrow Thistle
30 Charles Fairgrieve Moray Firth Cycling Club
31 Ray Smith Deeside Thistle CC
32 Gary Ballantyne Pedal Power RT
33 Harry Stagg Revolution CT
34 Mark Dryburgh Ross-Shire RCC
35 Kyle Cartmell RT 23
36 Arendijus Dyra Moray Firth Cycling Club
37 Mike Gannon Inverness Cycle Club
38 James MacDonald Moray Firth Cycling Club
39 Mark Maciver Hebridean Cycle Club
40 Laura Nicolson dooleys cycles
41 Steven Sharp Ecosse Northboats
42 James Shewan Moray Firth Cycling Club
43 Callum White Deeside Thistle CC
44 Sandy Wilson Deeside Thistle CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK