Result: MK Bowl Thursday League

Jordan Peacock of Spirit Tifosi, Riley Searle, Stuart Donald and Julia Chatterton of Shutt Ridley RT winners at the Milton Keynes Bowl Thursday League on July 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: MK Bowl Thursday League

1 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Gareth Harvey Shutt Ridley RT
3 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
4 Daniel Shoobridge High Wycombe Cycling Club
5 William Scott Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
6 Anthony Moye Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
7 Jacob Tresham
8 Edward Clemens Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
9 Jered Allcock Shutt Ridley RT
10 Thomas Timberlake Cycle Team OnForm
11 Cameron Foster Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 Michael Smith Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
13 Adam Strudwick Team Milton Keynes
14 Luke Morgan CC Luton
15 Patrick Christopher DCR Cycling Team
16 Enrico Cacciatori QN Coaching
17 Jack Steel-Jessop Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
18 Michael Krukov HJL
19 Elliot Haigh Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
20 Gavin Moore Orwell Velo
21 Andy Whale Verulam –
22 Oliver Knight Team Corley Cycles
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Riley Searle Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
2 Nigel Byrne CC Luton
3 Louis Carter Team Corley Cycles
4 Ryan Palmer
5 Robert Abbey Lovelo Cinelli RT
6 Richard Wiggins Team Milton Keynes
7 Julian Mills Club Corley Cycles
8 Mike Deeney CC Luton
9 Robert Wood Broughton Cycling Group
10 Fergus Jones Bicester Millennium CC
11 Scott Horwood Hitchin Nomads CC
12 David Rickels Hitchin Nomads CC
13 Paul Southern VéloElite RC
14 Richard Baker
15 Lewis Muncaster Team Milton Keynes
16 Evan Carter Team Corley Cycles
… continued after advert



2/3/4 Women
1 Julia Chatterton Shutt Ridley RT
2 Katie Harbon Hitchin Nomads CC
3 Hazel May Imperial College Cycling Club
4 Alexandra Hamilton TW1 Racing
5 Haddi Conant Kings Cliffe Flyers CC
6 Gemma Bitaraf Lovelo Squadra Donne
7 Jennifer Lake Lovelo Squadra Donne
8 Amy Marks CC London
9 Maxine Filby Cannondale Girls
10 Bronwyn Tagg
11 Lucie Gallen Team Milton Keynes
12 Leah Moorman Shutt Ridley RT

4th Cat only
1 Stuart Donald Cambridge CC
2 Sam Hunt
3 Paul Haynes St Neots CC
4 Andrew Shaw A5 Rangers CC
5 Laurence Cooley Beacon Roads CC
6 Mattia Saluzzo
7 Vincent Plosky St Neots CC
8 Carl Woodfield 365velo Racing club
9 Tom Morris Hitchin Nomads CC
10 Michael Pritchard Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
11 Richard Thompson LBRCC (Leighton Buzzard Road C…
12 Roger Taylor Hitchin Nomads CC
13 John Deal Rugby Velo
14 Chris Clayton Bicester Millennium CC
15 Mathew Devine
16 Richard Woods Team Milton Keynes
17 Iain Bartlett
18 Bob Sutton Aylesbury CC
19 Mathew Baker Team Senza Limiti


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK