Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Racing

James Bishop and Jake Makin two of the winners at the Tuesday night Tameside Circuit racing in Greater Manchester on June 22nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Racing

Category 2/3/4
1 James Bishop Windle Race Team 2nd
2 Martin Watson Tactic Sport UK Race Team 3rd
3 Sam Baker Chorlton Velo 2nd
4 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club 2nd
5 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club 2nd
6 Daniel Yates Identity Racing 3rd
7 Andrew Kerr Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 3rd
8 Chris Finnan CCN UK 3rd
9 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT 2nd
10 Joe Thorp HUUB Ribble Performance Academ… 3rd
11 Benjamin Pygott University Of Manchester CC 2nd
12 Marco Ruggeri Rapha Cycling Club 3rd
13 Sam Shepherd Geared Up & CN Cycles RT 2nd
14 Tim Worthington Horwich CC 2nd
15 Sam Slough FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin… 3rd
16 Jack Moore East Lancashire RC 2nd
17 Adam Tattersall Innovation Racing 3rd
18 Matt Johnson PMRR 2nd
19 Mark Berry Rossendale RC 4th
20 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT 3rd
21 William Adams Manchester Bicycle Club 3rd
22 Harry Paveley Identity Racing 3rd
23 Timothy Lane JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team 3rd
24 Thomas Moody JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team 4th
25 Ian Clarke Evans Cycles Race Team 3rd

4th Cat only
1 Jake Makin Windle Race Team 3rd
2 Thomas Welch Holmfirth Cycling Club 4th
3 Tom Leigh Windle Race Team 4th
4 Alistair Fisher Bruntwood Park BMX Club 4th
5 Nick Gale Cheshire Maverick CC N/A
6 Mark Jones Bury Clarion Cycling Club 4th
7 Jude Milburn Rutland CC 4th
8 James Kay Team Lusso 4th
9 John Bolton Chorley Cycling Club 4th
10 Jack Unsworth Harry Middleton Cycling Club 4th
11 Shaun Burke Airedale Olympic CC N/A
12 Andy Raw N/A
13 Taylor Dart 4th
14 Richard Gadsden Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C… 4th
15 Marcus Fielden Macclesfield Wheelers 4th
16 Nicholas Brackenridge University of Lincoln CC 4th
17 Jad Torabi N/A
18 Christopher Rostron Bury Clarion Cycling Club N/A
19 Paul Kearney Cheshire Maverick CC 4th
20 Michael Roberts Lancashire Road Club 4th
21 Richard O’Connell Saddleworth Clarion N/A
22 Luke Hall Bruntwood Park BMX Club N/A
23 Umir Hussain University of Leeds Cycling Cl… 4th

U16 Boys
1 Oliver Cassidy JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team A
2 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club A
3 Joseph Artingstall Mossley CRT A

U16 Girls
1 Florence Rhodes Sportcity Velo A

U14 Boys
1 Fraser Cummings Matlock CC B
2 Harper Johnson Eastlands Velo B
3 Patrick Mannion Sportcity Velo B
4 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo B

U14 Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club B

U12 Boys
1 William Harvey Sportcity Velo C

U12 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT C

U10 Boys
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo D
2 Red Johnson Sportcity Velo D
3 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo D

U8 Boys
1 Archie Rutherford E


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK