Result: Gillingham Wheelers Summer RR

Simon Skinner winner of the Gillingham Wheelers 50 mile 3/4 Summer Road Race on Sunday (June 27) just pipping Zak Snell with Toby Manning in 3rd place

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Gillingham Wheelers Summer RR

1 Simon Skinner Paceline RT
2 Zak Snell
3 Toby Manning Wessex Road Club
4 Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 Kalas
5 James Gill 360VRT
6 Ashley Newman Poole Wheelers CC
7 James Horton VC St Raphael
8 William West Reflex Racing
9 Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers CC
10 Thomas Caine VC Meudon
11 Felix Tuck VC Meudon
12 Jack Wetherbee Surrey Hills Cycleworks
13 Charlie Abel Poole Wheelers CC
14 Andrew Jenner DHRacing
15 Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
16 Shawn Gray Gillingham and District Wheelers
17 Ross Millard PDQ Cycle Coaching
18 Christopher Wilson BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCE
19 Martin Wright Dream Cycling
20 Karl Norris 360VRT
21 Gareth Fiford Portsmouth North End CC
22 Richard Down Paceline RT
23 Nick Pyman Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
24 David Wilson
25 Elliot Watts Yeovil CC
26 Alexander Luisi Bath Cycling Club
27 George Cottrell Poole Wheelers CC
28 Roland Tilley BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCE
29 Alvin Martin Army Cycling Union
30 Russell Peace PeaceFIT Racing
31 Edward Hicks
32 Christopher Sanders Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team
33 Alistair Fletcher FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racing
34 Patrick Brendon Onyx
35 Thomas Hall Bristol South CC
36 Marcus Widdess Southampton University Road Club
37 Archie Whyte Steele Davis Via Roma Racing Team
38 Steven Barham Westbury Wheelers
39 Chris Roxburgh Bradford on Avon
40 Tom Clements Wessex Road Club
41 Bradley Perkins PDQ Cycle Coaching


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK