Result: Hillingdon Circuit Races

Andrew Rigg and Barnabas Purbrook winners at the Hillingdon Circuit Races on Saturday, August 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Circuit Races

50+ Age Group
1 Andrew Rigg Foran CCC
2 Simon Norman Beds Road Race Team
3 Jose Soler Sarmiento Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
4 Noah Faiers ACME Racing
5 Edmond Irwin Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
6 Michael Pollitt London Dynamo
7 John Carter Andy Cook Cycling
8 Stephen Piper
9 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
10 Allan Robinson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team

30-49 Age Group
1 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
2 Andrew Hastings Haste cc
3 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
4 Stefan Gloyn Army Cycling Union
5 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
6 Thomas Geoffrey Lea CC London
7 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official
8 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon
9 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
10 Craig Adams


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK