Youth Result: White Rose Youth League

Archie Whittemore and Seraphina Green two of the winners at the White Rose Youth League on May 9

Youth Result: White Rose Youth League

Under 16 Boys
1 Archie Whittemore Clifton CC
2 Daniel Middlebrooke Otley CC
3 Tom Bromiley Harrogate Nova CC
4 Harry Collingwood-Cooper Harrogate Nova CC

Under 16 Girls
1 Eva Hauge Clifton CC

Under 14 Boys
1 Ross Muir Harrogate Nova CC
2 Arthur Sleightholm Clifton CC
3 Harry Read Cleveland Wheelers CC
4 Patrick Kavanagh Harrogate Nova CC
5 Finley Girvan East Bradford CC
6 Patrick Hardiman East Bradford CC
7 Jacob Land Calder Clarion CC
8 Matthew Elvin Clifton CC

Under 14 Girls
1 Annie Fearne Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Annabelle Carter Manilla Cycling

Under 12 Girls
1 Seraphina Green Sheffield Youth Cycling Club
2 Harriet Sleightholm Clifton CC
3 Sophie Lovell Valley Striders CC
4 Evie Dyson East Bradford CC

Under 12 Boys
1 Jake Thornton Shibden Cycling Club
2 Freddie Watson Clifton CC
3 Dorian Molnar Clifton CC
4 Bertie Bell East Bradford CC
5 Matthew Robertson Clifton CC
6 Theo Firth East Bradford CC
7 Elliot Puplett

Under 10 Boys
1 Bobby Cooper Ilkeston Cycle Club
2 Theo Carter Manilla Cycling
3 Archie Watson Clifton CC
4 Zack Girvan East Bradford CC
5 William Priestley Kirklees Cycling Academy
6 Bobby Whatmuff Harrogate Nova CC
7 Joshua Davies Kirklees Cycling Academy
8 Ethan Henstock Kirklees Cycling Academy
9 Alfie Francis Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
10 Oliver Zhou Albarosa Cycling Club

Under 8 Girls
1 Maisie Dyson East Bradford CC
2 Betty Sleightholm Clifton CC
3 Lyra Tully Sheffield Youth Cycling Club

Under 8 Boys
1 Etienne Wilson Clifton CC
2 Leo Wilson Clifton CC
3 Samuel Davies Kirklees Cycling Academy


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK