Result – NCRA Handicap RR Series


Jacob Hennessy of St Neots CC winner of the category 2/3/4 NCRA Handicap RR Series event at Walgrave on Saturday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – NCRA Handicap RR Series

1 Jacob Hennessy St Neots CC
2 Sam Martin Windmill Wheels Cycling Club
3 James Garratt Welland Valley CC
4 James Moore Welland Valley CC
5 David Palmer St Neots CC
6 Mark Daniels Rockingham Forest Whls
7 Branislav Mosnak Rockingham Forest Whls
8 Nicholas Smith St Ives CC
9 Joe Finucane St Neots CC
10 Joseph Brierley Kings Cliffe Flyers CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK