Startlist: PNE National B RR

Alex Richardson heads up the entry list for Portsmouth North End Cycling Club’s National B Road Race on Saturday, April 27 nr Winchester

Startlist: PNE National B RR

Saturday 27 April | 130Km for Elite/1st/2nd and 3rd Category Riders
Race Start: 10.00am

Still some places in the race available, riders should contact

Race HQ: Owslebury Parish Hall, Owslebury, Winchester, SO21 1LN

The race is possible only through the dedicated support of many officials, race support (support (AMS, NEG & Medics), club volunteers and supporters. Thank you for dedicating the time, energy and enthusiasm that enables the race to take place. Please accept the sincere gratitude for supporting local racing.


Click for the full image

Race Day Schedule
● Course set up: 7:30am
● HQ opens: 8:30am
● Sign-On: 8.45am to 9:30am
● Race Officials Meeting: 9:30am
● Marshals Briefing 9.15am
● Mandatory Rider Briefing: 9.50am –Lined up outside Village Hall.
● Roll Out 10:00am
● Expected finish: 13:20pm
● Prize giving: 13:45pm back at Race HQ
● HQ closes: 14:00

KOM Competition
The first 3 riders over the finish line on each lap will be awarded the following points: 1st (3 points); 2nd (2 points); 3rd (1 point). The rider with the highest points total wins. In the event of a points tie the rider with the best placing at the finish will be the winner. Any rider seeking to participate in this competition must complete full race distance without being withdrawn. The winner will receive a £40 prize.

1. Alexandar Richardson, Saint Piran Elite
2. Matt Bailey, Ride Revolution Coaching 1st
3. Luke Barfoot, TeamJobs 1st
4. Samuel Benge, trainSharp Club 2nd
5. James Bevan, Army Cycling Union 1st
6. Li Boan, Bodywrap LTWOO Cycling Team Elite
7. James Boyman, Hoops Velo 2nd
8. Xie Chen, Bodywrap LTWOO Cycling Team Elite
9. Lui Chenrui, Bodywrap LTWOO Cycling Team Elite
10. Samuel Clark, Obidos Cycling Team 1st
11. Elliott Colyer, University of Exeter Cycling Club 2nd
12. Lee Curtis, TeamJobs 2nd
13. Tobias Dahlhaus, Foran CT 1st
14. Clay Davies, Ride Revolution Coaching Elite
15. Cosmo Derangi, Brighton Mitre CC 2nd
16. Thomas Doig, TeamJobs 2nd
17. Hamish Forsyth, trainSharp Development Team 3rd
18. Bernard Galea, SPRNT 2nd
19. Niu Gaoshang, Bodywrap LTWOO Cycling Team Elite
20. Matthew Gilmour, TeamJobs 2nd
21. Luke Goodwill, trainSharp Development Team 2nd
22. Kieran Gordge, 3rd
23. Zackary Hamon, Reflex Racing 2nd
24. Oliver Hucks, TAAP Kalas 1st
25. Oscar Hutchings, Schils – Doltcini Racing Team 1st
26. Ashley Hutchison, VC St Raphael 1st
27. Carl Jolly, Schils – Doltcini Racing Team 1st
28. Timothy Jones, 2nd
29. Wang Kuicheng, Bodywrap LTWOO Cycling Team Elite
30. Charlie Lacaille, Schils – Doltcini Racing Team 2nd
31. Harvey Lawson, TAAP Kalas 2nd
32. Sam Llewellyn-Jones, London Dynamo 2nd
33. Jonty King, Wolfox Cams LC RT 2nd
34. Alexandre Mayer Saint Piran Elite
35. Conor McGoldrick, Richardsons Trek DAS 1st
36. Simon McNamara, Sigma Sports Race Team 2nd
37. Chris McNamara, Sigma Sports Race Team 1st
38. Ian Middleton, Foran CT 2nd
39. Ben Millar, TeamJobs 1st
40. George Mitchell, Foran CT 1st
41. Carl Morris, Velo Club Venta 3rd
42. Robin Mould, Foran CT 1st
43. James Nicholson, Foran CT 2nd
44. Samuel Nisbet, Reflex Racing 2nd
45. Archie Peet, Reflex Racing 2nd
46. Daniel Piercy, 2nd
47. Thomas Quaid, Foran CT 2nd
48. Lewis Revill, Sotonia CC 3rd
49. William Roberts, Saint Piran Elite
50. Adam Robertson, Ride Revolution Coaching 1st
51. George Smith, Saddleback Racing 1st
52. Thomas Springbett, Foran CT 2nd
53. David Streule, London Dynamo 2nd
54. Ãllvaro Trivino, Martinez London Dynamo 2nd
55. Sebastien Tyrie, TeamJobs 3rd
56. Archie Waller, London Dynamo 2nd
57. Ethan Walsh, 05/03 2nd
58. Morgan West, Folkestone Velo Club 3rd
59. George Williams, Portsmouth North End CC 2nd
60. Conor Williams, TrainSharp Development Team 2nd
61. Isaac Wright, Team TMC – Strada Wheels 1st
62. Alexander Speirs, TAAP Kalas 2nd


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK