Results – Cotswold Races Wiltshire


Luke Nolan of Live2Ride Sunwise and Corinne Clark of Ride 24/7 winners at Yatton Keynell for the Cotswold Races (Wiltshire)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Cotswold Races Wiltshire

1 Luke Nolan Live2Ride Sunwise
2 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000
3 Edward Giles RP racing
4 Sean Townsend Radeon Cycle Coaching
5 Chris Pyne Imperial Racing Team
6 Adrian Lawson Ride 24/7
7 Matthew Woods Cotswold Veldrijden
8 Jamie Penton Dream Cycling Race Team
9 Jack Thompson Performance Cycles
10 James Cartridge Bath Cycling Club
11 James Plumb
12 George Smith Gillingham and District Wheelers
13 Simon Ker Bath Cycling Club
14 Duncan Lancaster Andover
15 Hamish Balding Cardiff Ajax
16 Tom Ilett Dream Cycling Race Team
17 Kieran Ellis Bristol South CC
18 Thomas Leach Radeon Cycle Coaching
19 Andrew Edwards Dursley RC
20 Matthew Griffin Cycology Bikes
21 George Wise Veloton Team
22 Michael Ward Performance Cycles
23 Matthew Ullmer Cotswold Cycles RT
24 Ryan Brain Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
25 Charles Rees Gillingham and District Wheelers
26 Jack Schofield Bath Cycling Club
27 Felix Wilkinson Veloton Team
28 Paul Hayward Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
29 Peter Watson Felt racing
30 Christopher Rothwell Ride 24/7
31 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
32 Chris Johnson Bath Cycling Club
33 Stuart Gourley Radeon Cycle Coaching
34 Hayden Burton Bath Cycling Club
35 Chris Nyonyintono Bath Cycling Club
36 Tony Kiss Performance Cycles
37 Michael Porter Radeon Cycle Coaching
38 Mathew Blackmore Bristol RC
39 Nick Watson Ride 24/7
40 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee wheelers
41 Rory Gilling Performance Cycles
42 Jordan Frapwell velo Vitesse
43 Tom Maisey Bristol RC
44 Rob Yeatman Cotswold Cycles RT
45 William Griffiths Veloton Team
46 Ruan Bester Bath Cycling Club

2/3/4 Women
1 Corinne Clark Ride 24/7
2 Tamara Davenne Zappi’s Racing Team
3 Rebecca Waters Performance Cycles
4 Jessica Duffy Feather Cycles Racing
5 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
6 Jennifer Holden M and D Cycles / Fusion RT / WORX
7 Chanel Mason Army Cycling Union
8 Holly Gamble Ride 24/7
9 Bethany Taylor Bonito Squadra Corse
10 Nicki Carr Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chain
11 Fiona Hunter Johnston Onit Cycles WRT
12 Sarah Godwin Team Tor 2000
13 Gabriella Nordin GB
14 Maxine Filby Team Mulebar Girl – Sigma Sport
15 Alex Willers Onit Cycles WRT
16 Heidi Viles Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chain
17 Georgina Panchaud
18 Clare Broady VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/Push
19 Alex Willers Onit Cycles WRT

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK