Results: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

Oliver Scott and  Scott Michaels winners at the Portsmouth Circuit Races on Wednesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

YOUTH U10 [E] /
1st Harrison HENDY Bike Jockey CC
2nd Sebastian FOSTER Bike Jockey CC

1st Judah HURR Portsmouth North End CC
2nd Adam HARRISON-SMITH Chapel Tri-Stars

YOUTH U16 [A] / U14 [B]
1st Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
2nd Jacob SCHNABEL B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3rd Jamie WHITCHER B Poole Wheelers CC
4th Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
5th Jude BEATON B Portsmouth North End CC
6th Zoe BROOKES Ag Hillingson Slipstreamers
7th Izzy BRICKELL Bg Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
8th Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists’ Club
… continued after advert


3 / J3
1st Oliver SCOTT Dulwich Paragon CC
2nd Chris McGOVERN Southampton University Road Club
3rd Sebastian OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
4th Stuart WAITE WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
5th Mark HERBERT Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6th Michael GREENSHIELDS University Of Portsmouth CC
7th Max MOYLES University of Exeter Cycling Club
8th Liam BARR University Of Portsmouth CC
9th Steve MOSS BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingwood
10th Ben HUTTLY Brighton Mitre CC
11th Sam STEWART Southdown Velo
12th Shaun REED Team Tor 2000 KALAS
13th Luis COUNTINHO Southdown Velo
14th James BRICKELL Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
15th Kevin FOSTER WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
16th Tom ELLIS Southampton University Road Club
17th Tim BLACKMORE Southdown Velo
18th Harry JOHNSON Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
19th Simon AMBROSINI WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
20th Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
21st Ian HAYDEN WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
22nd Tristan WHITE DHCyclesport
23rd Kris COLLINS Team Wiggle
24th Tom STOCKER Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
25th Russell THOMPSON WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Scott MICHAELS Southampton University Road Club
2nd Dylan THOMAS VC Meudon
3rd Henry LATIMER Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4th Joseph ANDREWS Spokes BPC Racing
5th Harry VEALE
6th Justin HOY Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
7th Lewis MARTIN Spokes BPC Racing
8th Mike SMITH Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
9th Lee SMITH Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
10th Nicholas O’HARA 3C Cyclexperience
11th Matt ALLSOP WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
12th James EBDON WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
13th Andy SHACKEL Team Wiggle
14th Ryan SMITH Morvelo Basso RT



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK