Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

Oliver Huszar the category 2/3/4 winner at the Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

1 Oliver Huszar East Lancashire RC
2 Joseph Bowers Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
3 Joseph Romain Pedalsport Cycling Club
4 Robert Lockhart Maxxis 4 Racing Team
5 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
6 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
7 Daniel Brough Audlem Cycling Club
8 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
9 Andrew Webster Element Cycling Team
10 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
11 Calum Brown 838 Underpin Racing
12 Rob Wilkinson
13 Philip Blundell Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles

1 Robert Cumming
2 Martin Watson
3 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Patrick Cooke East Lancashire RC
5 William Young Tunstall Whls CC
… continued after advert



Category A
1 Joe Law Green Jersey A
2 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT A
3 Daniels Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT A
4 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC A
5 Joshua Keers Mossley CRT A
6 Jack Millar East Lancashire RC A
7 Joseph Cooke East Lancashire RC A
8 Joel Ackers Innovation Racing A

Category C
1 Xavier Teece-Round Eastlands Velo C
2 Bryn Lawrence C and N Cycles RT C
3 Sebastian Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo C
4 Adam Al-Ausi Manchester BMX C

Category B Girls
1 Jacqueline Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo Bg
2 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Bg

Category B
1 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT B
2 Joe Thorp Macclesfield Wheelers B
3 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT B
4 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B

Category D
1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
2 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo D
3 Ben Thomas-Messenger Manchester BMX D
4 Jacob Bennett Mossley CRT D
5 Zach Al-Ausi D

Category E Girl
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg

Category E
1 Joseph Bates Mossley CRT E

Category D Girl
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC Dg



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK