Results: Harvey Hadden Circuit Race League


Thomas Booth and Julie Elder winners at the Harvey Hadden Circuit Race League in Nottingham on Tuesday (July 26)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Harvey Hadden Circuit Race League

2/3/4 Women
1 Julie Elder Pedal Power Loughborough
2 Yasmin Marks Derby Mercury RC
3 Tiffany Fletcher Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
4 Carolyn Gaunt WCS Race Team

1 Thomas Booth Derby Mercury RC
2 Christopher Cleaver EvoVelo Racing
3 Antony Ryder Derby Mercury RC
4 James Worley High5 Racing Team
5 Llewellyn Byrne Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
6 Bailey Waters EM Velocita
7 Luke Morley Lichfield City CC
8 James Byatt
9 Nick Knighton Derby Mercury RC
10 Thomas Jacques Vale of Belvoir Cycling Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK