First Result: London CX League Rd 10

Jonathan Dennis and Louise Mahe-Heywood winners at round 10 of the London Cyclo-Cross league at Croydon

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

First Result: London CX League Rd 10

1. Jonathan Dennis, Kibosh 57.02
2. David Rees, Dulwich Paragon CC +3.09
3. Neil Phillips, Kibosh +3.43
4. Stefan Partridge, unattached +3.46
5. Freddie Checketts, unattached +4.31
6. Chris Morrison, Pearson CC +4.50
7. Josh Ibbett, +5.17
8. Glen Whittington, Southborough and Dist Wh +5.18
9. Wilf Sinclair, Pearson Cycles +5.27
10. Mike Ladbrook, Team Corridori +6.12

1. Louise Mahe-Heywood, Les Filles Racing Team
2. Claire Ross, 5th Floor Racing
3. Caroline Reuter, London Phoenix

Veterans 40+
1. Andy Taylor, C and N Bikes
2. James Waddington, unattached
3. Ryan Harris, Acuto

Veterans 50+
1. Jez Parsons, Brighton Excelsior
2. Don Wiley, Handsling
3. Nick Welsh, GS Invicta

First Youth Female: Eva Callinan, London Dynamo
First Youth Male: Kamran Amin, VC Jubilee




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK