Result: Full Gas Winter Series 8

James O’Connell and Adam Reynolds two of the winners at round 8 of the winter series at Lee Valley VeloPark on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series 8

1 Julie Erskine Team Ford Ecoboost
2 Charlotte Burford King’s College London
3 Clover Murray Team Ford Ecoboost

1 Adam Reynolds Mono CC
2 Sam Barnett
3 Michael Evans
4 Lee Metson Gemini BC
5 David McCarthy VC Londres
6 Peter Aruffo University College London Unio…
7 Tom Temple Bath Cycling Club
8 Thomas Ward Mono CC
9 Andrew Jarratt Southgate Cycling Club
10 Ollie Smith The Cycle Room
11 Henry Chow Islington Cycling Club
12 Robyn Llewellyn Spartans Velo Club
13 Neil Heffernan Kenton RC
14 Rob Parry Crystal Palace Triathletes
15 Lee Messenger San Fairy Ann CC
16 Finn Fitzgerald University College London Unio…
17 Paul Vriend Dulwich Paragon CC
18 Adam Robertson Verulam CC
19 Michael Dowds Crystal Palace Triathletes
20 Max Geddes London Velo Cafe Cycling Club
21 Joshua Monk The Cycle Room
22 Rupert Beharrell Islington Cycling Club
23 Simon King Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
24 Colin McPherson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
25 Kenneth Henning SD Racing Team
26 Ivan Carr Kings Lynn CC
27 Matthew Andrews The Cycle Room
28 Mark Ellis London Dynamo
29 Ryan Allen University of Nottingham SCC
30 Paolo Avagliano London Dynamo
31 Rik McNicoll The Cycle Room
32 Tom Duncan Walden Velo
33 Adam Nice London Dynamo
34 Matt Alderson The Cycle Room
35 Calum O’Neill Finchley Racing Team
36 Anthony Hall The Cycle Room
37 Simon Mitchell The Cycle Room
38 Jason Davis East London Velo
39 Thomas King Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
40 Mark Tonge Kingston Wheelers CC
41 Damien Balay Thanet RC
42 Myles Williams PMR@Toachim House
43 Leo Karlsson
44 Kevin Freeman Crystal Palace Triathletes

1 James O’Connell Regents Park Rouleurs
2 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
3 Peter Dalton Mono CC
4 Craig Barnett PMR@Toachim House
5 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
6 Andrew Carter
7 Trevor Ormes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
8 Mario Baumgartner Cycling Club Hackney
9 Rob Hardyman The Cycle Room
10 Kevin Argent Sigma
11 Robert Cheng Mono CC
12 James Bonham Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
13 Hugo Evans North Road CC
14 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Dimitri Demishev NLTCBMBC
16 Lewis Winfield VC Londres
17 Viktor Kazinec Dulwich Paragon CC
18 Oliver Craig Mono CC
19 Will Sloper King’s College London




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK