Result: Hillingdon Circuit Races (Aug 19)

Michael Skipsey and Frazier Carr winners at the Hillingdon Circuit Races on Saturday (Aug 19)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Circuit Races (Aug 19)

1 Michael Skipsey Beds Road Race Team
2 Hayden Cassidy VC Londres
3 Llewellyn Kinch
4 Peter Cole Hart Evolution Racing Team
5 Ryan Allen University of Nottingham SCC
6 Livio Nannetti Rapha Cycling Club
7 Benjamin Stansall Abellio – SFA Racing Team
8 Max O’Connor Thames Velo
9 Ben Lorton London Dynamo
10 Oliver Williams Dulwich Paragon CC

1 Frazier Carr Team Vision Innovative Leisure
2 Michael Parry Verulam – reallymoving
3 Oliver Blagden VELOFLOW CC
4 Matt Owen London Dynamo
5 Lewis Atkins Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
6 Alexandar Richardson BIKE Channel Canyon
7 Sam Culverwell Guernsey Velo Club
8 Timothy Allen Team Vision Innovative Leisure
9 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
10 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
11 James O’Connell Regents Park Rouleurs
12 James Gray VC Londres
13 George Oehlert London Dynamo
14 Craig Adams Handsling Racing
15 Andrew Brown The Bike Loft
16 Ieuan Woods Catford CC Equipe/Banks
17 Jamie Lloyd Team Corley Cycles
18 Kevin Argent Sigma Sport
19 James Ambrose-Parish Cycle Team OnForm
20 Unknown Rider
21 Darryl Lusardi Willesden Cycling Club
22 Adam Thompson Spokes BPC Racing




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK