Result: MK Bowl Thursday League (Aug 17)

Steve Franklin and Lauren Murphy winners at the Milton Keynes Bowl Thursday League on August 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: MK Bowl Thursday League (Aug 17)

4th Cat only
1 Steve Franklin Rugby Velo
2 Mark Thomas Rugby Velo
3 Jack Webster VC Equipe – Flix
4 Mark Bicknell Welwyn Wheelers CC
5 Jeremy Godfrey
6 Giuseppe Ruggiero Army Cycling Union
7 James Osborn Pedalworks Performance Team
8 Samuel Hucks High Wycombe Cycling Club
9 Paul Haynes St Neots CC
10 Paul Cross Broughton Cycling Group
11 William Eastman Team Milton Keynes
12 Thomas Eke
13 James Ketchell
14 Andrew Shaw A5 Rangers CC
15 Robert Wood
16 Christopher Wright St Neots CC
17 Charles Essenhigh LBRCC (Leighton Buzzard Road C…
18 Roger Taylor Hitchin Nomads CC
19 Tony Jones Team Milton Keynes
20 Tim Smith Outdoor Traders Race Team
21 David Olney Pedalworks Performance Team
22 Paul Greenfield Hitchin Nomads CC
23 Timb Hiscocks Shutt Velo Rapide
24 Lloyd Cassidy Bicester Millennium CC
25 Martin Merryweather GS Henley
26 Laurence Cooley Beacon Roads CC
27 Martyn Morris Bicester Millennium CC
28 Daniel Hayler Royal Air Force CA
29 Neil Goldsmith Icknield Road Club
30 Christopher Jackson Banbury Star CC
31 Sandy Waller High Wycombe Cycling Club
32 Dean Osayogie Broughton Cycling Group

2/3/4 Women
1 Lauren Murphy Liv Cycling Club – Epic Coachi…
2 Jennie Tillott GB
3 Emma Wood High Wycombe Cycling Club
4 Victoria Williams Royal Air Force CA
5 Lisa Rogers Team Milton Keynes
6 Fiona-May Aylward Leicester Forest CC
7 Karen Creed Team Milton Keynes
8 Linda Dewhurst Team Milton Keynes
9 Natalie Smith Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
10 Christine Pout Verulam –
11 Elizabeth Shirley Team Milton Keynes
12 Katerina Byrtusova Cambridge CC





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK