Result: Llandow Crits Round 1

Zoe Backstedt, Kian Wagg and Oliver Winwood Bratchell winners at round 1 of the Llandow Crits at the Llandow Motor Racing Circuit on May 21 (Tuesday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Llandow Crits Round 1

1 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta
2 Chad Scallan plan2ride
3 Samuel Beckett Cardiff JIF
4 Liam James-Morris Backstedt Cycling
5 Ollie Bayton
6 Edward Morgan Bynea CC
7 Ioan Smallwood Cardiff Ajax CC
8 Matthew Beckett Cardiff JIF
9 Dan Mclean-howell
10 Gareth Hotham
… continued after advert

Cat 3/4
1 Kian Wagg Swansea University Cycling Tea…
2 Rhodri Lord Cardiff Ajax CC
3 Steve James
4 Alistair Brown
5 Adrian Kerrigan Ogmore Valley Wheelers
6 Chris Lloyd
8 Tbc N/A
9 Gethin Price Maindy Flyers Youth CC
10 Neil Dunnage

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Zoe Backstedt Storey Racing
2 Jasmine Jones VELOFLOW CC – ROWE & KING
3 Ruby Miller Hope Factory Racing
4 Caitlin Bower Swansea University Cycling Tea…
5 Carol Miller



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK