Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday 15

Emma Jeffers and Jack Unsworth winners at round 15 of the SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday League on July 19 in the North West

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday 15

Women’s E/1/2/3/4
1 Emma Jeffers JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
2 Gemma Sargent Saint Piran WRT
3 Esther Wong Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
4 Emma Watson Grinta Coaching
5 Flora Knight Loughborough Lightning
6 Ruby Oakes JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
7 Lola Ellis Backstedt Bike Performance JRT
8 Kate Taylor 360cycling
9 Helen Jackson Kendal Cycle Club
10 Issy McKinnon Dolan Ellesse Race Team
11 Nicola Soden Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
12 Christie Byrne
13 Priscilla Woodhouse

2/3/4 category
1 Jack Unsworth Harry Middleton Cycling Club
2 Dan Eastham Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
3 Samuel Jackson Tactic Sport UK Race Team
4 James Claydon
5 Matthew Jones Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6 Felix Barker Hope Factory Racing
7 Ben Harrison Push Cartel
8 Leon Barnes CCCR
9 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
10 Julian Pearson
11 Jemil Tokdemir
12 Edward Quick Lakes RC
13 Edgars Sisejevs
14 Andrew Markham
15 John Bardsley Innovation Racing
16 Andrew Huntington Lune Racing Cycling Club
17 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
18 Samuel Pugh Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
19 Julian Vescovi Hoppers Rollers
20 Jonny Galbraith Hoppers Rollers
21 Andrew Parker Lune Racing Cycling Club
22 Jack Horsfall Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
23 Jack Shanley Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
24 Ryan Everett
25 David Davies
26 Garry Date Barrow Central Wheelers


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK