Startlist: Capernwray Road Races

This coming weekend sees the men’s and women’s elite (national B) events in the North West at the Capernwray Road Races – we have the entry list

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlist: Capernwray Road Races

Taking place on 31 March with full fields in both the women’s and men’s race, the races include past winners Ian Bibby and Matthew Nowell as well as 2017 UCI world cup pursuit champion Dan Bigham making it a very competitive men’s field.

The same goes for the women’s race, with a number of top-10 finishers from the past. It’s an open race but look out for riders such as April Tacey, Mary Wilkinson and Alicia Speake to make their mark although there is always room for a surprise.

HQ: Borwick Village Hall, Borwick Lane, Borwick, Lancaster, LA6 1JR

Womens E/1/2/3/4
Jessica Adams The Racing Chance Foundation
Kim Baptista Westland Wil Vooruit
Daisy Barnes The Racing Chance Foundation
Jennifer Batey Team Boompods
Ailsa Beck University of Stirling CC
Olivia Bent Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo
Anneleen Bosma Team LDN
Rachael Brown Pro Vision Race Team
Hannah Bruce Crimson Performance Race Team
Georgia Bullard Fusion RT
Katie Butler Crimson Performance Race Team
Laura Cheesman Evans Cycles Race Team
Megan Cullen Otley CC
Francesca Cutts Team LDN
Monica Dew Storey Racing
Leah Dixon Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
Lucy Ellmore Otley CC
Chloe Fraser The Racing Chance Foundation
Rachel Galler Blaydon Cycle Club
Harriet Gilson
Amy Gornall The Racing Chance Foundation
Amy Graham Team Boompods
Nicola Greenwood Albion Cycling Co
Laura Grey 3C Payment sports
Sarah Hardy
Jennifer Hudson Fusion RT
Olivia Ingham Cycling Performance Squad
Helen Jackson Kendal Cycle Club
Marion Jeffery Kendal Cycle Club
Alexandra Kendall-Smith Crimson Performance Race Team
Flora Knight Team 22
Hannah Larbalestier Team Boompods
Joscelin Lowden Fusion RT
Amy Marks Team LDN
Ellen McDermott Team Boompods
Kerry Middleton Team LDN
Kelly Murphy Storey Racing
Gabriella Nordin TW1 Racing
Susan Paterson Honister 92
Jenny Powell Bianchi Dama
Alana Prior Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
Helen Ralston Team LDN
Fiona Russell Fusion RT
Rebecca Richardson Fusion RT
Gemma Sargent Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo
Madeleine Scott Kuota – GSG
Louise Scupham LIV AWOL
Anna Shackley Team 22
Corinne Side Cycle Team OnForm
Alicia Speake Team LDN
Becky Storrie Team IOM Ladies
April Tacey Fusion RT
Kate Taylor The Racing Chance Foundation
Sophie Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC
Jo Tindley Campinense – Velo Performance
Laura Tissiman Crimson Performance Race Team
Fiona Turnbull Slingshot
Zoe Watters Team 22
Christina Wiejak Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo
Mary Wilkinson Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo
… continued after advert

Mens E/1/2/3
Ian Bibby Madison Genesis
Daniel Bigham Ribble Pro Cycling
Joseph Bowers Team Chronomaster
Jonathan Bridge Crimson Performance Race Team
Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club
Dillon Byrne Bella In Sella Racing
Ross Clark dooleys cycles
James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
Finn Crockett WHEELBASE CabTech Castelli
Tobias Dahlhaus Richardsons-Trek RT
Alex Dalton Ribble Pro Cycling
Alexander Dent Spokes Racing Team
Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
Matti Dobbins Glasgow Cycle Team
Robert Donaldson Fensham Howes – MAS Design
Dan Dry BodyTorq Racing
Joe Evans Saint Piran
George Evans ActiveEdge Race Team
Jonathan Fowles Crimson Performance Race Team
Tarn Fynn Crimson Performance Race Team
Matthew Garthwaite Holohan Coaching Race Team
Michael Gill EMC
Ruari Grant
Elliot Harrison Crimson Performance Race Team
Lewis Hartley Eiser Hirumet
Ben Hetherington MEMIL PRO CYCLING
Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis
Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran
James Jobber
Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling
Guy Jones Veloce Racing
Zeb Kyffin Ribble Pro Cycling
Joseph Laverick Madison Genesis
Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team
Alex Luhrs Ribble Pro Cycling
Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso
Fraser Martin WHEELBASE CabTech Castelli
Tom Mazzone Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
Leon Mazzone Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
Andrew Nichols Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
Matthew Nowell Saint Piran
Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT
Joseph Pidcock Fensham Howes – MAS Design
Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lakeman
Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
Cameron Richardson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CA
Jamie Ridehalgh Crimson Performance Race Team
Billy Robinson PMRR
Kieran Savage Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
Chris Sherriffs Ribble Pro Cycling
Tim Shoreman Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
Jack Stanton-Warren Wheelbase Castelli MGD
Louis Szymanski Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
Jude Taylor Cycles In Motion Race Team
Chris Thomas Lune Racing Cycling Club
Julian Varley SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
Martin Woffindin Secret-Training
… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK