HC Result: Otley CC Hill Climb

Jude Taylor winner of the Otley CC Hill Climb (2 stage) in Yorkshire; Emily Robinson fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

HC Result: Otley CC Hill Climb

1 Jude Taylor Team PB Performance 08:23.6 Male Senior
2 Nick Munro Royal Air Force Cycling Association 09:02.0 Male Senior
3 Iain Duffield PMRR 09:07.5 Male Senior
4 Mark Jagger Team Lifting Gear Products 09:08.2 Male Senior
5 Christos Tzelis Ilkley CC 09:57.0 Male Junior
6 James Sawyers Clifton CC York 10:01.0 Male Junior
7 Matthew Peace Otley CC 10:12.9 Male Juvenile
8 Zack Miles Ilkley CC 10:39.7 Male Juvenile
9 Matthew Waller Moonglu CC 10:44.1 Male Junior
10 Louis Herring Ilkley CC 10:55.3 Male Juvenile
11 Alex Hodgkins Otley CC 10:56.6 Male Juvenile
12 James Luxton Otley CC 11:15.0 Male Junior
13 Ben Webster PMRR 11:25.0 Male Senior
14 Daniel Middlebrooke Otley CC 11:31.6 Male Juvenile
15 Andrew Askwith Vive Le Velo 11:36.9 Male Vet
16 Sam Green Albarosa CC 11:39.3 Male Senior
17 John Raftery Otley CC 11:44.9 Male Vet
18 Kevin Armstrong Woolwich CC 12:00.2 Male Senior
19 Emily Robinson Ilkley CC 12:09.1 Female Senior
20 Hannah Bayes Saint Piran 12:24.0 Female Senior
21 Giles Dumont Otley CC 12:25.1 Male Vet
22 Emily Middlebrooke Otley CC 12:36.6 Female Junior
23 Ian Pattison Albarosa CC 12:40.8 Male Vet
24 Paul Brierley Huddersfield RC 14:56.1 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK