Result: Ludgershall Winter Circuit Series

Win for Tom Stockdale as he outsprints James Wilson after the duo had lapped the field on a very cold morning in Wiltshire.

In the 3/4 race, Nick Noble from the club behind the Severn Bridge Road Race, Bristol RC, managed to hold on after a late attack to take a solo win ahead of Andy Shackel.

1. Tom Stockdale    Primal Europe powered by Chain/ Ricci
2. James  Wilson
3. Jamie Streather    VC St Raphaël/Waite Contracts /Hewitt Cycles
4. Sam  Hayes     Primal Europe
5. Nick  Noble    Bristol Road Club
6. John  Russell    Strada Cycles
7. Paul Derrick    Strada Cycles
8. Mark  Ottaway    Wyndamilla / Maxifuel
9. Jason  Streather    VC St Raphaël/Waite Contracts /Hewitt Cycles
10. David  Barnaville    Felt Colbournes RT
11. Stuart  Thompson    Andover Wheelers
12. James Cartridge    Cadence Cannondale
13. David  Young    Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
14. Michael  Scott    Peter Hansford Racing
15. Paul  Carson    Cult Racing
16. Patrick  Martin    Wyndamilla  – UK Youth
17. Matthew Conner    BanjoCycles
18. Daniel Stephens    Sotonia CC

Catgeory 3/4
1. Nick  Noble    Bristol Road Club
2. Andy  Shackel    VC St Raphaël/Waite Contracts /Hewitt Cycles
3. Jordan  Wade    Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
4. Simon  Barnes     Chippenham & District Wheelers Cycling Club
5. Chris  Mattocks    Army Cycling Union
6. Nigel  Pratt    Andover Wheelers
7. Carsten Duke    Army Cycling Union
8. Gary Hill    BC PM
9. Paul Jones    Army Cycling Union
10. Jan  Labrooy    Andover Wheelers
11. Michael Young    Cadence RT
12. Chris Hutchings    BC PM – South
13. Will  Hunt    Army Cycling Union
14. Lewis  Gray    Evesham &N District Wheelers
15. Mark  Shepherd    BanjoCycles
16. Jeremy Lambert    Sotonia CC
17. David  Hooper     MJS Racing
18. David Hobbs    Corinium CC
19. Hugo Walters    New Forest CC
20. Deacon  Cutterham     Army Cycling Union
21. Simon  Parton    Kingston Wheelers

1. Hannah Drewett

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results

Tags: ,