Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 5

Matthew Webster and Luke Rothery winners at round 5 of the CDPP Sport Crit Series on May 16 in Lancs

Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 5

1. Matthew Webster, Loughborough Students CC
2. Corey Benfield, Spectrum Racing
3. George Safranauskas, HIVE Racing
4. James Luxton, Otley CC
5. Mark Berry, Rossendale RC
6. Hamish Graham
7. Chris Sherriffs, Spectrum Racing
8. Paul McAllister, Element Cycling Team
9. Owen Thompson, Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…

Cat 3/4
1. Luke Rothery, Airedale Olympic CC
2. Kevin Dennison
3. Sean McGovern
4. Declan Oldham, Hope Tech Factory Racing
5. Phil Wilkins, Withington Wheelers
6. Robin Godden, Hope Factory Racing
7. Oliver Barker, Xcomtb Race Team
8. Paul Whatmough, Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
9. Nicholas Pilling, Hope Tech Factory Racing
10. David Haygarth, Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
11. Kieron Yorke, Harrogate Nova CC
12. Martin Woffindin, Secret-Training


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK