RR Result: Portmore Classic

Alex Asher winner of the category 3/4 Portmore Classic road race in Dorset on Saturday, October 1st; Piers Mahn second and Darren Gardner third

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Portmore Classic

1. Alex Asher Team Asher
2. Piers Mahn Mid Devon CC
3. Darren Gardner Bath CC
4. James Horton VC St Raphael
5. Oscar Hoult Velo Club Venta
6. Thomas Hurst Reflex Racing
7. Phil Cole Wessex RC
8. Alex Smith LJMU CC
9. Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers
10. Charlie Davies North Devon Wheelers
11. Chris Tiernan BmthCycleworks VitecFire Ford
12. Adrian Warren Nopinz Motip Development Team
13. Kyle Gatier Beacon Roads CC
14. Alex Bennett
15. Dan Newman Poole Wheelers
16. Stephen Tiernan BmthCycleworks VitecFire Ford
17. Matt Dodgson Newquay Velo
18. Roland Tilley BmthCycleworks VitecFire Ford
19. Alex Williams Reflex Racing
20. Matt White Wessex RC
21. Daniel Paine
22. Kyle Jones Trainsharp Devlepment Team
23. Andrew Witheford
24. Ed Hough DHC
25. Caleb Moon

1. Victoria Barnett Wessex RC
2. Helen Oldridge Fareham Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK